NJSA Membership Directory

 

Specialty Trade Designations

 

01 - GENERAL DATA
02 - SITE WORK & UTILITIES
03 - CONCRETE
04 - MASONRY
05 - METALS & JOISTS
06 - WOOD & PLASTICS
07 - THERMAL & MOISTURE PROTECTION
08 - DOORS & WINDOWS
09 - FINISHES
10 - SPECIALTIES
11 - EQUIPMENT
12 - FURNISHINGS
13 - SPECIAL CONSTRUCTION
14 - CONVEYING SYSTEMS
15 - MECHANICAL
16 - ELECTRICAL
17 - TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTOR

 

BNK - Banking/Financial
BON - Bonding/Insurance
CAR - Carpentry
COF - Computer Facilities
COM - Communications
CON - Concrete
CVS - Conveying Systems
DAH - Door/Hardware
DPA - Drywall/Plaster/Ceiling
ELE - Electrical
ENV - Environment
EXC - Excavating/Earth Mov.
FLO - Flooring
FPN - Fire Protection
GLA - Glass/Glazing
HVA - HVAC/R
INS - Insulation
MAC - Mechanical
MAS - Masonry
MET - Metals
OOO - Other
PAD - Paint/Decorating
PLU - Plumbing
ROO - Roofing
SUP - Supplier
WAT - Waterproofing
WRE - Wreck/Demo

 

Company Name
Type of Work
Address
Phone
Website Address and E-mail
Contact Name
A. DeLuca Paving LLC 2,3 1 Lindsey Avenue,
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-464-8022 www.adelucapaving.com

adelucapaving@verizon.net
 
Frank DeLuca
Accordant Company 1 110 South Jefferson Rd.,
Whippany, NJ 07981
973-887-8900 rsandelands@accordantco.com Bob Sandelands
Allan Briteway Electrical Utility Contractors      130 Algonquin Parkway
Whippany, NJ 07981
973-903-4298 bnangle@allanbritewayutility.com Bernard Nangle
Allegheny Casualty Company/
International Fidelity Insurance Co.
1 1 Newark Center, 20th Floor,
Newark, NJ 07901
973 621-1777 ctemeles@IFIC.com Chris Temeles
Allied Fire & Safety Equipment Co., Inc. 10,15,16 517 Green Grove Road,
Post Office Box 607,
Neptune, NJ 07754-0607
732-922-3399

www.alliedfiresafety.com

mikej@alliedfiresafety.com

James Newell
Almasi Contractors, LLC 2,3 184 Main Street,
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-634-0741 aalmasi@aol.com Annemarie Almasi
Alpine Painting and Sandblasting 9 17 Florida Avenue,
Paterson, NJ 07503
973-279-3200

www.AlpinePainting.com

sam@alpinepainting.com

Sam Scaturro
Ambassador Medical Services 1 12000 Lincoln Drive West, Suite 308,
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-810-0235 TMorell@ambassadormed.com Marilyn Campbell
American Express-Corporate Payments 1 24 Orton Road
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
Phone:  973-364-8297
Mobile: 732-221-0206
Fax: 973-364-8428
Email:  Michael.j.sahuto@aexp.com Mike Sahuto
Andersen Interior Contracting, Inc. 5,6,7,8,9 368 Passaic Avenue, P.O. Box 10362,
Fairfield, NJ 07004-6362
973-244-1900

www.anderseninteriors.com

dadams@anderseninteriors.com

D. Adams
ARI/Tate Access Floors 10 One Madison Street,
Rutherford, NJ 07073
973-773-2777

www.ariproducts.com

jcarroll@ariproducts.com

Joe Carroll
Artisans & Company CAR, OOO

41-D German Drive, Wilmington, DE  19804

646-727-4030 gmunch@artisansandcompany.com Gary Munch
Atlantic Concrete Cutting 3 396 North Pemberton Road, PO Box 98,
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
609-261-7200

www.atlanticconcretecutting.com

dan@atlanticconcretecutting.com

Dan Cowperthwait
Atlas Concrete Corp. 3 40 Brunswick Avenue,
Edison, NJ 08817
732-287-3080 knelson@atlascon.net Kathy Nelson
B.J. McGlone & Co., Inc. 5,8,9,10 PO Box 594,
Edison, NJ 08818-0594
732-287-0594 gmccarthy@bjmcglone.com Gerry McCarthy
BCANJ-Building Contractors Association of NJ   Raritan Center Plaza II,
Fieldcrest Avenue,
Edison, NJ 08837
732-225-2265 jkocsis@bcanj.com Jack Kocsis
Beach Electric 16 67-69 Grove Street,
Paterson, NJ 07503
973-413-1900

www.beachelectricco.com

info@beachelectricco.com

Claire Caputo
Benchmark Acoustics 5,9,10 3 Brookside Avenue, Suite 101,
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
732-249-5556 jtucci@benchmarkacoustics.com John Tucci
Blue Stone Group (Morgan Stanley) 1 450 Lexington Avenue 40th Fl.,
New York, NY 10017
212 692-2835 George.S.Spiropoulos@morganstanley.com George Spiropoulos
Bonland Industries, Inc. 15 PO Box 200,
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-694-3211

www.bonlandhvac.com

ajboniface@bonlandhvac.com

Andrew Boniface
Boss Glass Company 9 Hamilton Business Park,
85 Franklin Road,
Dover, NJ 07801
973-366-5000 rreynolds@bossglass.com R. Reynolds
Building Specialties
(L&W Supply)

 
5,6,7,8,9,10,11,13 14 Central Blvd,
South Hackensack, NJ 07606
201-373-0333

www.lwsupply.com

WGiuliano@LWsupply.com

William Giuliano
Business Insurance Consultants   935 Highway #34, Suite 2D,
Matawan, NJ  07747
732-290-9300   jwoodruff@businessinsure.com Jennifer Woodruff
BW Electrical Services 16,17 239 Homestead Road, Unit 2,
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-281-0660 bmeyer@bwes.com Robert Meyer
C N A Insurance 1 4 Century Drive, Ste. 202,
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-540-3668 lynn.squires@cna.com Lynn Squires
C&H Agency 1 PO Box 324,
Totowa, NJ 07512
973-435-3325

www.chagency.com

lrenne@chagency.com 

Robert Cullen
Carson Corporation 2 171 State Route 94 North,
Lafayette, NJ 07848
973-579-4100
Fax:  973-579-4105

 

www.carsoncorporation.net

dcarson@carsoncorporation.net

Daniel Carson
Century Electric, Inc. 16 17 Saddle Road, Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927 973-889-5400 pm02@centuryelectricnj.com John Storey
CFMA - Construction Financial Management Association 1 12 Bayowski Rd., West Orange, NJ 07052 732-842-3113 pkuhl@withum.com Paul Kuhl
Citrin Cooperman & Co., LLP 1 529 Fifth Avenue, 2nd Floor, New York, New York 10017 212-697-1000

www.citrincooperman.com

vnatoli@citrincooperman.com

Vance Natoli
Clark Dietrich Building Systems     917.207.6871 Mobile
860.584.6875 Office
443.649.2057 Fax
courtney.zalepka@clarkdietrich.com
www.clarkdietrich.com
Courtney Zalepka
Classic Systems, Inc. 16,17 86 Garden Street, Westbury, NY 11590 973-777-4400

www.classicsystemsinc.com

alang@classicsystemsinc.com

Alan Glassman
Clear View Architectural Metal & Glass 8 10 Washington Street, Hawthorne, NJ 07506 973-427-7300 alan@clearviewnj.com Alan Oake
CohnReznick LLP 1 23 Christopher Way, Eatontown, NJ 07724 732*380-8685 jack.callahan@CohnReznick.com Jack Callahan
Colony Hardware   269 South Lambert Road,
Orange, CT 06477
203-466-5252

www.colonyhardware.com

bsmith@colonyhardware.com

Mary Beth Delco
Commodore Construction 10 602 Third Avenue, Mount Vernon, NY 10550 646-879-7528 eploughran@soliddg.com Eamon Loughran
Consolidated Steel & Alum Fence Co. 2,5,10,13 316 North 12th Street,
PO Box 643,
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
908-272-6262 aorsine@csafinc.com Armando Orsini
Construction Agency Professionals 1 The Cornerstone At Chester,
360 Route 24,
Chester, NJ 07930
908-505-9658 www.caprofessionals.com
mfeller@caprofessionals.com
Melissa Feller
Construction Information Systems 1 170 Kinnelon Road, Suite 1,
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
800-247-1727

www.cisleads.com

CColabella@cisleads.com

Chris Colabella
Cornerstone Contracting   224 E. Highland Parkway,
Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 298-1165 patrick@cornerstonecontracting.net Patrick Qualshie
Cost Calculations 1 23 Lincoln Street,
Ramsey, NJ 07446
201-825-3361 Manfredonia@msn.com William Manfredonia
Crisdel Group, Inc. 2 240 Ryan Street,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
908-561-7550

www.crisdel.com

info@crisdel.com

Frank Criscola
CRTNJ-Construction RoundTable of NJ   PO  Box 257,
Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-223-6800

www.crtnj.org

kevin@leadingedgenj.com

Kevin Monaco
Custom Interior Contractors 5,6,7,8,9,10 125 Clinton Road, Unit 1,
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-227-3377 cicicorp@gmail.com Andrew Dempsey
Dan Swayze & Son, Inc. 2,10 2351 Waldheim Avenue,
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-789-1336

www.damswayzeandson.com

dswayze@verizon.net

Dan Swayze
Del Turco Brothers, Inc. 9 25 Verona Avenue,
Newark, NJ 07104
973-483-5770
fax #:  973-483-5773

 

www.delturcobros.com

BruceDT@delturcobros.com

Bruce Del Turco
DePalma Contracting   2113 Route 37 East,
Toms River, NJ 08753
732.831.9500  X 205 ryan@depalmacontracting.com Ryan Terry
DISCA-Drywall Association   390 Amwell Road, Suite 402,
Hillsborough, NJ 08844908
(908) 359-1184  tgonzalez@association-partners.com Tara Gonzalez
E.R. Barrett Roofing 7,8 110 Parris Street,
Newark, NJ 07105
973-344-1946 dschmale@erbarrettroofing.com Malcolm Manual
Eii Electric, Inc. 16 530 South Avenue East. PO Box 128,
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-413-4929

www.eiielectric.com

rsagendorf@eiielectric.com

John Guempel
Enterprise Fleet Management 1,11 1550 Route 23 North, Suite 101,
Wayne, NJ 07470
609-518-9920

www.efleets.com

carl.m.grady@erac.com

Carl M. Grady
Fine Group 9 1160 Route 22 West,
Mountainside, NJ 07092
908-301-1040

www.finepainting.com

gregsingh@fine-nj.com

Greg Singh
Forest Electric Corp. 16 206 McGaw Drive,
Edison, NJ 08837
732-509-1100
Fax:  732-509-1091
Cell:  732-267-6702

 

www.forestelectric.net

harrysassaman@forestelectric.net

Harry Sassaman
Fromkin Brothers, Inc. 9 125 Clearview Road, PO Box 6678,
Edison, NJ 08818-6678
732-225-5300 jmitchell@fromkinbrothers.com J. Mitchell
GAR Equipment Corporation 11 2624 Hamilton Blvd.,
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
908-756-9560

www.garequipment.com

MRocca@garequipment.com

Matt Rocca
Graybar Electric Company 16 105 Fieldcrest Avenue, Ste. 202,
Edison, NJ 08837
973-404-5555

www.graybar.com

brian.delaney@graybar.com

Brian Delaney
Heffernan Insurance 1 5 Hanover Square, 22nd Floor,
New York, NY 10004
(855) 200-HEFF vfonseca@HeffINS.com Victor Fonseca
Hillcrest Paving & Excavating, Inc. 2,3 675 Rahway Avenue,
Union, NJ 07083
908-687-4400

www.hillcrestpaving.com

gjgiordano@hillcrestpaving.com

Gerald Giordano
Hyde Agency, The 1 26 Main Street,
Chatham, NJ 07928
212-233-0010

www.hydeagency.com

dlaforge@hydeagency.com

Daryl LaForge
Industrial Services Enterprises 5 192 Franklin Road,
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-366-3939 doug@isenj.com Doug Spender
Interstate Aerials                   2501 S. Clinton Avenue, S. Plainfield, NJ  07080     908-666-4561 x1024 wmaher@interstateaerials.com Wiley Maher
Jacobson & Company, Inc. 9 1079 East Grand Street,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
908-355-5200
Fax: 908-355-8680

 

www.Jacobsoncompany.com

Jonathan.b@jacobsoncompany.com

Jonathan Burt
Landmark Fire Protection, Inc. 15 43 Stiles Lane,
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
973-276-9008

www.landmarkfire.com

aml@landmarkfire.com

Angela Morello
Leading Edge LLC   PO Box 192,
Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-223-7800

www.leadingedgenj.com

kevin@leadingedgenj.com

Kevin Monaco
Leaf Saltzman Manganelli, Tendler & Miele, LLP 1 310 Passaic Avenue,
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973.808.3133

www.njcpafirm.com

BillM@njcpafirm.com

Bill Murphy
Lessner Electric 16 581 Pennsylvania Avenue,
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1-888-LESSNER Bob.lessner@lessnerelectric.com Bob Lessner
Lindabury McCormick Estabrook & Cooper PC 1 53 Cardinal Drive,
Westfield, NJ 07091
908-233-6800

www.lindabury.com

gvitali@lindabury.com

Greg Vitali
Linear Electric Co., Inc. 16,17 428 Route 46,
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-586-4848 adam@linearelectric.com Adam Weinstock
LN Rothberg & Son, Inc. 2 PO Box 550, 550 Cedar Avenue,
Middlesex, NJ 08846
732-356-9505

www.lnrothberg.com

jrothberg@lnrothberg.com

John Rothberg
Loading Dock Overhead Door 8,11 20 Meta Lane,
Lodi, NJ 07644
973-471-4060

www.overhead-doors.com

Vijay@dockndoor.com

Vijay Patel
M. Adams & Associates 1 226 Middle Road, Suite #4,
Hazlet, NJ 07730
732-888-0838 carol@adamsinsure.com Carolyn Pugaczewski
M. Cramer & Associates 11,12 229 N. 12th Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-3603 ext. 5 ricky@mcramer.com Ricky Querques
Macedos Construction 3 25 Minneakoning Road, Suite 200,
Flemington, NJ 08822
908.806.3233 jvonglueck@macedosnj.com Jack Macedo
Masonry Contractors of NJ   3281 Route 206,
Bordontown, NJ 08505
609-324-1140 carol@mcofnj.org Carol Cieslelski
Matrix/SME 16 601 New Brunswick Avenue,
Rahway, NJ 07065
732-388-3540 lisa.boris@smelectric.com Peter V. Cheche, III
MBA Metal Framing   941 Fox Hill Lane,
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
847-680-7773 kzansberg@mbastuds.com Kenny Zansberg
MCANJ – Mechanical Contractors Association   211 Mountain Avenue, PO Box 390,
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-912-0042

MCANJInfo@MCANJ.org

www.MCANJ.org

Marty Drobny
Mehl Electric 1,2,16 74 South Main Street,
Pearl River, NY 10965
201-391-0114 paulp@mehlnet.com Paul Prucnel
Merton Paving & Excavating 2,3 PO Box 419,
Long Valley, NJ 07853
908-879-5734 mertonpaving@aol.com Marc Merton
Middleton & Company 1 186 Halsey Road,
Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-5525 cindy@middletonins.com Richard Gaynor
Midhattan Woodworking Corp. 6 3130 Bordentown Avenue,
PO Box 163,
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
732-727-3020 midhattan@aol.com Edmund Greco, Jr.
MMC Contractors 15 144 Belmont Drive,
Somerset, NJ 08873
973-560-0100 dlynch@mmccontractors.com Drew Lynch
Mobile Mini, Inc. 11 2400 Roosevelt Ave,
S Plainfield NJ 07080
908-561-4838 x18007 ccanavan@mobilemini.com Robert Sabljak
Modern Electric Company 16 71 Crooks Avenue,
Clifton, NJ 07011
973-478-1222

www.modernelectric.com

alan@modernelectric.com

Alan Golub
Modern Industries, Inc. 16 555 Route 1, So., Suite 130
Iselin, NJ 08830

347-695-1200

Fax: 347-750-0860

www.modern-ind.com

jessica@modern-ind.com

frank@modern-ind.com

Jessica Vreeland

Frank Malara

Monarch Electrical Company 16 One Dodge Drive, SN 2225,
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-227-4151

www.monarchelectric.com

wjmckinley@monarchelectric.com

Greg Griswold
NECA - National Electrical Contractors Association 16 213 Summit Road, PO Box 1081,
Mountainside, NJ 07092-0081
908-654-5770   erics@nnjneca.com Eric Sivertsen
New York Construction/McGraw-Hill Constr. 1 2 Penn Plaza, 9th Floor,
NY, NY 10121
212-904-2334   Seth Horowitz
NJ Galvanizing 5 139 Haynes Avenue,
Newark, NJ 07114
973-242-3200 njgalvanizing@aol.com Robert Gregory
Northeast Home Elevation Construction, LLC   PO Box 1001
101 Route 35 South,
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
732-905-7777
Fax:  732-647-1217
don@nehelift.com
www.nehelift.com
Don Slaght
Gallagher O'Gorman & Young, Inc. 1 97 Main Street,
Chatham, NJ 07928
P: 973 635 1800
F: 973 635 7744
M: 908 510 5482

www.ogy-grmurry.com

Dan_Regan@ajg.com

Dan Regan

Page 2

 

Developed by Computer Images Web, LLC